Book Series: Lion Security Series

Obsidian Liquor by Scarlett Dawn

Obsidian Liquor

Book 1

he Lion Security series fires off with Obsidian Liquor, where no one escapes the Russian mafia…

While a brutal competition of America’s heroes is held in the United States, Elizabeth Forter is on a personal mission to destroy the Mayor of New York City. But when she’s caught red-handed by a man who kills for a living, her enmity rapidly turns to fear.

Daniil Kozar isn’t a man to trifle with, and Elizabeth is forced to strike a deal with the mafia king. Her every action is watched, and she needs to decide how to handle the gun-toting criminal–and his seductive charm.

Daniil may be the devil her father warned about. Or he may be the sensual awakening Elizabeth never knew she needed. Somewhere, Elizabeth’s dad is screaming a prayer…My Review of ‘Obsidian Liquor’ by Scarlett Dawn

Buy the Book from Amazon

No Newer Articles